Reviews

What People say About Us

Sound Hire - Reviewer -Martin McCann

06 March 2017

Martin McCann

Many thanks for last weekend. Efficient service and Great rates. Will recommended.

★★★★★

Sound Hire - Reviewer - Ken Mccabe

1 October 2016

Ken Mccabe

Very impressed with the excellent service from sound hire Peter was brilliant & I couldn’t recommend this company enough & will definitely use them again cheers Peter

★★★★★

Sound Hire - Reviewer - Djbabyg Ryan - Sandra Nolan - Rafał Błaszczyk

20 September 2016

Rafał Błaszczyk

I had a house party last nite I call sound-hire.ie to set up everything and he did fantastic job highly recommend thx Peter

★★★★★

Sound Hire - Reviewer - Gargya Laszlo

19 September 2016

Gargya Laszlo

This company Sound-hire have the best sound and lighting equipment delighted with service and a friendly and amazing staff.
Thanks Peter for the great service

★★★★★

Sound Hire - Reviewer - Djbabyg Ryan - Sandra Nolan

19 September 2016

Sandra Nolan

Excellent service and great package deals, I would recommend sound-hire to everyone

★★★★★

Sound Hire - Reviewer - Donna Marie Dunne

12 August 2016

Donna Marie Dunne

Sound hire is by far the best company I have worked with. My PA broke whilst in the middle of a soundcheck so it was a complete emergency. The Sound hire was with me in 20minutes and set it up for a very good cost!! To top it off they also fixed my broken PA. 5star.

★★★★★

Sound Hire - Reviewer - Davide Gessi

22 January 2016

Davide Gessi

Very professional and extremely reliable. Thanks Peter for the great service last night.

★★★★★

Sound Hire - Reviewer - Djbabyg Ryan

06 December 2012

Djbabyg Ryan

Nicest person to work with in town wish everyone was like him it would be a more peaceful world pusheee.

★★★★★

ARE YOU READY? GET IT NOW!
Request Quick Call back for FREE Quotation
Your Information will never be shared with any third party.